Who We Are
Board of Trustees

Fred Wohlstein, President
Janet Cabaniss, Vice President
Anne Faulconer, Secretary/Treasurer
Jack Wilson, Immediate Past President

Science and Technical Advisors:
Ken Cooke, Water Quality Monitoring

Anyone with an interest in South Elkhorn Creek can join are group. There are no dues (Though contributions would be welcome!)
All we need is your contact information so we can keep you informed about upcoming events and activities in the watershed.
Please e-mail us at NUSECreekNUSECreek@gmail.com for more information.

Just another WordPress site